nicholas Bagshaw company
 
 
132 East Carrillo Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Tel.: 805-969-5803 Fax: 805-565-1327

The Thornhill Company Management Office Contacts

CFO
Rand E. Posin
RPosin@nbcsb.com
ext: 6413

Director of Accounting
Irene Hernandez
IHernandez@nbcsb.com
ext: 6414

Accountant
Lupe Garcia
LGarcia@nbcsb.com
ext: 6415
Managing Partner
Stephen Miller
SMiller@nbcsb.com
ext. 6410
Partner
Marshall Miller
MMiller@nbcsb.com
ext. 6412
Partner
Nicholas Miller
NMiller@nbcsb.com
ext. 6411

 



site design: fat eyes